Bhojpur forms sub-committee to draw relief for fire victims


bhojpur-aagoBhojpur, Nov 25: A seven-member sub-committee has been formed with an aim to demand with the government a relief package for fire victims of Bhojpur.

At a meeting presided over by District Natural Disaster Relief Committee Chairperson and Chief District Officer, Arjun Kumar Sharma, a seven member sub-committee was formed under the coordination of former lawmaker Sudan Kirati.

The sub-committee will have to prepare a package in the next three days and also the structure for distribution of the relief amount to the fire victims.

CDO Sharma said the Committee has fundraised Rs 727,800 in relief amount so far for distribution among the fire victims.

प्रकाशित मिति: १० मंसिर २०७३, शुक्रबार

प्रतिक्रिया दिनुहोस्