Two new ministers administered oath

Kathmandu, Jan 19: President Bidya Devi Bhandari administered the oath of office and secrecy to the two new ministers at a special ceremony held at the Office of the President, Sheetal Niwas, this afternoon.
Those taking oath of office and secrecy as Minister in the presence of Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ are Prem Bahadur Singh and Kumar Khadka.
Singh has been sworn in as the Minister for Water Supply and Sanitation while Khadka as the Minister for Women, Children and Social Welfare.
With induction of Singh and Khadka, the total number of members of the Council of Ministers has reached 43.
Newly sworn Minister Singh is from the Samajwadi Janata Dal and Khadka from Akhanda Nepal.

प्रतिक्रिया दिनुहोस्
सामाजिक संजालमा हामी
सूचना विभाग, दर्ता प्रमाणपत्र नं. ३८६/०७३-७४
देशको मिडिया प्रा.लि. काठमाडौँ, नेपाल
इमेलः [email protected]
फोन : ०१-४१०७६६६
संस्थापक / प्रधान सम्पादक : ध्रुब सुबेदी
© 2022 Deshko News