UML wins in Sukhipur Municipality


Lahan, Sept. 21 (RSS): CPN (UML) candidates have won both the mayoral and deputy mayoral posts in Sukhipur Municipality of Siraha district.

Ram Abatar Yadav was elected mayor by securing 6,111 votes by defeating Federal Socialist Forum Nepal candidate Laxman Chaudhary .

Likewise, Renu Devi Sah became deputy mayoral post getting 6,086 votes by routing CPN (Maoist Centre) candidate Dip Narayan Yadav.  With this, CPN (UML) has won elections in three local levels in Siraha district.

प्रकाशित मिति: ६ आश्विन २०७४, शुक्रबार

प्रतिक्रिया दिनुहोस्